Investors and Media

Calendar

Meet Santhera during one of the upcoming meetings

Corporate calendar

Reporting Calendar

Half-year Report 2022

October 31, 2022

Conference call -- 14:30 CET / 13:30 GMT / 08:30 EST

November 07, 2022

For events in the US further information and meeting requests can be addressed to:
Hans Vitzthum
+1 212 915 2568
hans@lifesciadvisors.com